[G.M.I] -5- Begin Again ost- Coming up roses

in #music7 years ago

imagesource:naver.com

[the greatest music I thought]-5

Keira Knightley - Coming up roses (begin again ost)

Hello:) i think this blog is to be just a music-recommending one. Well, try not to be just that kind of blog.

Today I bring ost called "coming up roses" from the film 'Begin again', which Adam Levine, Keira Knightley and Mark Ruffalo appear in. Actually in korea, this film really mada a hit, so many people may know about this song, not only 'Lost Stars'.But in others, it didn't hit that much as in korea. So I want to make others know this song, cause this is something. It's so gentle and has beautiful melody. In fact, i don't really like calm music but this makes me like it. So I hope those who have some prejudices about calm and unexciting songs or others too, listen to this and know it's really nice. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks, it is good and interesting

이 영화 좋아요 ! 음악에 신경쓰며 다시 보고싶네요!

this seems ti be a great film I'm going to watch it thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

thanks! its really nice film:) you'll like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58