You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever heard any french rap ?

in #music7 years ago

Try to label it #rap and #hiphop for more hits and upovotes!

Not speaking french make it hard to listen to hip hop from France, for me. Love the flow of french hip hop, But the main point of rap seems lost for me when I don't understand what they are saying.

Sort:  

Nice advice, im very fresh here ! Most of our rappers are egotripping so you don't miss anything huge by not understanding it :) ! I do not bad because i spent a few months in USA, but imagine my friends trying to figure out Young Thug or Future lyrics' ! They still love it though :)

Just edit your post and add more labels.

I still remember MC Solar.

More into the french house scene: Kiddy Smile and The Blaze. Don't understand much of the Blaze though :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72