My friend Daniel

in #music6 years ago

I first met Daniel in the class when I was junior 2.He has a curly hair and a black glasses on his face.In my mind, he was the guy who will never catch up your attention in the crowd as he was so quiet and shy.The only thing that makes him proud is that he play badminton very well and always compete with other player on behalf of our class.We soon became friends as we both keen on foreign music and I found him wasn't shy at all.After graduation, he went to melbourne to continue his study and we can only communicate with each other via WeChat.He said that he want to stay in Australia after graduation which means we may not meet each other again.Wish him good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67