STAR CHILD LET ME KNOW

in #music7 years ago

She walked in and from that instance she was mine. You would have to see her with your own two eyes to understand how beautiful this girl was. My soul spoke and said "It's her." Right then I told myself she's the soulmate that I've been waiting for. You see, I believe that we have are souls covered in flesh and many of us have been here before. This explains why the feeling when she walked in that came over me was so familiar....but unlike the movies we can't have everything we believe that's rightfully ours even if it's someone's heart....but what would it take to awaken her soul?? Maybe this gift of music....

https://soundcloud.com/iamstarchild/let-me-know-prod-by-txmmy

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamstarchild! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81