You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover #3 - "Count Your Blessings"

in #music7 years ago

Another nice cover. Okla, I am sure this year you will look more attractive because you count your blessings daily. You are right there seems to be alot topics on thankfulness and gratefulness, I dont mind to add on to it too. By the way this is my 1st time heard of this song. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

hahaha! thanks for listening! strangely I would have expected you to have heard of it, but then I recall reading that you became a Christian much later in life and was actually the first in your family right? and yes I see this topic on your blog as well. it's a good reminder. keep writing! see you around :)

Yes I became Christian later in life and the 1st in family or I would say with my sister. But my story of how i met Jesus and wanted to serve Him became the talk in town haha. you and wife jia you. Much strength to you juggling around with the new princess in family. Send my regards to your wife ❤

wuah. talk of the town! nice nice. should be a powerful testimony.

my wife's amazing as usual. but am grateful my in laws around. makes life so much easier. don't even need to send my son to school :p

wife says hi as well. she'll be blogging soon when everything settles down :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15