Judge My Song!! New Song!!!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I released a new song and I want to know what the Steemit community thinks about it.
fallingart.jpg

Some new things that I have been working are

- Incorporating more electronic instruments in my music

- Not putting too much emphasis on the writing portion

- Going more for an ambient feel

If you hate it tell me you hate it. I you love it let me know. Tell me things I need to work on. Tell me if I should quit music all together. I just want to hear from you guy on what you think.
Sort:  

According to the research of my song you are too beautiful, I really like it .. just a little advice from me when you enter in the tip of his tip is a bit wrong, on the weeeee tone the end of the song, there need to be repaired,
It should be your voice at the end of the weeee song should be for a little paro let more melodic song, and interested all the devotees...

@iamhbros you're so good, i hope one day being in one of your concerts, you need to work very hard, but nothing that i little more of practice cannot fix. I love singing too. See you around

Thank you @nattq that really means a lot to me!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Sounds good! Mixing is say is the only thing that could be a little better but over all it sounds great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43