TechnoFriday - Humanism by Jon CartersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

Got so busy today I almost forgot my music post for today. Once again it’s #technofriday and I’m bringing a long sought after tune that while maybe not the most relevant in the current soundscape is an awesome throwback to when I first got into the genre. A throbbing bass and a vocal that seems more true today than ever, it is pure fun and an excellent way to open sets.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This is indeed a super track, I can't keep my body at rest when listening to it! :)

actually I found the same issue - its a bit to early for this kind of energy :) I suppose to sleep till 12 instead of scrolling FB searching for the parties with my headphones turned on loud on this tune

joking on the side - great tech house, man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48