Song of the Day - To Stand Firm by FBKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago

A lazy Sunday working on some college and exploring some new tracks because well... that’s kind of what I do on Sundays.

FBK is one of those artists that I always pay attention to with every release. After finding his 2015 song Past Ownership on a blog which quickly became my most essential track of that year, I made it a point to see him play at Industry Breakfast out in Detroit in 2017 and was not disappointed. For an hour he turned out the type of live set that defined the weekend, full of energy and grit that had the small crowd entranced.

This track is a highlight of his new release for me. Hypnotic and groovy, it still maintains that Detroit vibe that I love. Definitely going to be playing this one out in the future.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98