Song of the Day - Live Improv Set (RA Sessions) by KarennsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music4 years ago

Can I make a live set with no song titles my Song of the Day?

Yes, yes I can. They are my rules.

Ok, so I’ve been gone a bit. Today I re-wired my studio and preped myself for the arrival of my first foray into Eurorack modular later this week (more to come on that). All the while I was feeling pretty inspired by this. Karenn put out one of my favorite albums of last year and this set shows a hint as to why. It’s always just on the verge of getting out of control and I love it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hahahaha, yeah, a bit out of control...almost :) Certainly some nice tracks in this live set. Sometimes a bit too screamy for me. But I wouldn't run away when they perform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25