Neha Kakkar - Riya Performing ♡ Mere Rashke Qamar ♡

in #music7 years ago

Hello Guyz here is a Very memorable performance done by Prominent Indian singer Neha Kakkar with Lil Champ Riya on the stage of SA RE GA MA PA Lil Champs. Enjoy!! And Keep posting Keep upvoting. Just completed my 200 followers I am very happy thanks to all my followers and fellow steemit community. I am feeling proud to be the part of this community


Source : www.youtube.com


Thank you all for watching and giving me your precious time and effort. Do upvote comment and resteem and support me to grow. I upvote and comment always to all my followers and others post and same hope from you all. Thank you and Do take care of youselves always. Love you all.

DQmahG9STR1KC4aVJV3jb34v3KvEKfSkTDTCENTvQQoGSLZ.gif

Sort:  

This post deserve a upvote..plz visit my page also today I post some interesting content they are waiting for your your upvote.

4posts daily vote to vote

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Superb Song that too sung by NEha
Deseved an Upvote

NICE TO MEET YOU WITH HERE. ALWAYS HELP EACH OTHER SHARING IS CARING @hunnandanger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56