Radiohead - Creep (Spanish Cover by Chester)

in #music5 years ago

This is an experiment and a tribute to the CREEP song of the famous British band RADIOHEAD, the instrument that I use is a Venezuelan Cuatro, this one has a lot of similarity to the Hawaiian Ukulele. preparing something that never had touched this little invention, since then I followed my path for a few months in the world of music, creating new beats and samples of Hip-hop, R & B, Soul, Glicth-hop, Electro House, among others .

Today I find myself a bit removed from this art due to my new role as a father, it is a world to which I am still getting used to but I still dream of re-exploiting my musical gift.


Lyrics

When you were here, I could not see your eyes
you are like an angel, your skin makes me cry
You float like a feather, in a beautiful world
I want to be special, you are very special

Chorus

I am a wretch, and I am strange
what the hell do I do here, I'm not from here

I do not care if this hurts, I want control
I want a perfect body, I want a perfect soul
You float like a feather, in a beautiful world
I want to be special, you are special

Chorus

I am a wretch, and I am strange
what the hell do I do here, I'm not from here


Letra

Cuando estabas aquí, no pude verte a los ojos
tu eres como un ángel, tu piel me hace llorar
flotas como pluma, en un mundo hermoso
deseo ser especial, tu eres muy especial

Coro

Soy un desgraciado, y soy raro
que demonios hago aquí, no soy de aquí

No me importa si esto duele, quiero tener control
quiero un cuerpo perfecto, quiero un alma perfecta
flotas como pluma, en un mundo hermoso
deseo ser especial, tu eres especial

Coro

Soy un desgraciado, y soy raro
que demonios hago aquí, no soy de aquí


https://whaleshares.io/@chester

ChesterFlg11.jpg

Posteado por.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95