WHAT WERE YOUR FAVORITE BANDS AS A TEENAGER?

in #music7 years ago

There are so many fantastic bands!! Here are some of my current favorites.

#1 Imagine Dragons.

maxresdefault.jpg

My top 4 Imagine Dragon songs are: Believer, Radioactive, On Top of the World, and, Whatever It Takes.

#2 Fall Out Boy.

130319-fall-out-boy.png

My top 4 Fall Out Boy songs are: Light 'Em Up, Immortals, Centuries, and The Phoenix.

#3 AC/DC.

The-Very-Best-Of-AC-DC-CD1-cover.jpg

My top 4 AC/DC songs are: Back In Black, T.N.T., Highway to Hell, and Thunderstruck.

#4 Twenty One Pilots.

2000px-Twenty_One_Pilots_Vector_Logo.svg.png

My top 4 Twenty One Pilots songs are: Heathens, Stressed Out, Ride, and Tear In My Heart.

#5 Skillet.

SKILLET-Unleashed-final_cover_copy-e1470360265937.jpg

My top 4 Skillet songs are: Monster, Hero, Awake And Alive, and Feel Invincible.

#6 Guns N' Roses.

ufh03Wmg_400x400.jpg

My top 4 Gun N' Roses songs are: Welcome To The Jungle, Sweet Child O' Mine, Paradise City, and Knockin' On Heaven's Door.

I would love to know what your favorite bands were when you were a teenager (or your current favorites). See you next time.

Images 1,2,3,4,5,6

UPVOTE & FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

I think out of all of those
I like Guns and Roses the best!

I remember the day I brought The Strokes "Is This It", The White Stripes "White Blood Cells", and Yeah Yeah Yeahs "Fever to Tell" home with me in CD format :-D

The White Stripes is pretty good. Nice list @jspots.

I like Guns and Roses, and a Skillet song or two (can’t rememebr which ones). From my day I liked Journey, The Doobie Brothers, The Eagles, and Motown stuff:)

Journey has some great songs!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66