@Termitemusic World Wide Cypher Jam 33 - One for da money

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I've been a bit inactive in this couple of weeks for some occupations, but I'm back for Jam 33. As usual @Termitemusic made a jewel with this instrumental that motivates me a lot to write these competition lines.

As always I do in Spanish, but the video has subtitles in English.

I hope you like it, my respects to all those mc's and dj's in steemit!

Letra en español:

One for da money
two for da mic
three for ma homies
and four to Termite

Tras cadaa rima yo sigo matando a estos pussys niggas, hey
cobro la renta, soy el señor barriga, hey
fumo, tiro, rapeo y no me da fatiga, hey
tu novio le saca dos y enseguida se empalida, hey

negro no invente, con el flow mas caliente
versos rompe colchon porque estan super potentes
una vara e mejillon y la novia de Merentes
pa darle hasta que me robe los verdes

y boom

this sounds hot, ma nigga pasame un sprite
quieres un sonido como este, da secret is Termite
one for da money
two for da mic
esto es rap de pòlarcita pirala con tu polar light

no estoy offside, pero adelantado siempre
como Hector Lavoe siempre con mi geeeeeente.
me quise quitar del rap por no ser consecuente
pero el mio es que rapeo excelente

me dicen negro, tranquilo no los mates
pero es que una pista asi hace que me desacate
ella sabe quien bate el chocolate
porque siempre me pide rescate

Craft 1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hostioso from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

THIS IS FIRE!!!!!! You know I gotta sample that 'One for da money, two for da mic, three for ma homies and four to Termite'!!! RESPECT BRO!!!!

logo TERMITE.png

heeey thanks my bro!! I want to hear that sample when you use it haha.respect homie

You got a 25.81% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @hostioso!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

images.pngYou've been followed by @hiphopvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55