You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Penny for Your Songs (6) - Check Out Those Wings Behind You!

in #music5 years ago

I enjoyed them all, particularly the second and third (wow that Russian lady can sing <3). I plan on listening to more songs from both bands. I like iamthemorning because they're particularly haunting. a great soundtrack for writing, I'll wager.
The other band, Live, have an interesting sound (and indeed, a very tricky name). I also want to take a bit more time when I can and really focus on the lyrics, but at a first listen, they're both really great.

hmm I can't really think of any songs to share right now, but should any come up, I definitely will :) Hope you have a great week.

Sort:  

Thanks for listening, as always :) I went kind of easy this week, even though I posted 3 songs. I'm glad you liked them, and I can confirm iamthemorning is a good idea while you're working, especially their latest album.

And a great week to you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37