You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFK-ing and Finding True North Again

in #music5 years ago

Didn't know Maybeshewill, but from what I hear online, they sound pretty awesome.
Hmm it's almost exclusively Romanian bands, so don't know if you'd be interested. I will link two of my favorites, as they have great sound (besides the lyrics which are pure poetry) ~

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well I like the genre, but not understanding a word of what they're saying is kind of a bummer. I love the atmospheres though, I can see why you're into them, especially Alternosfera!

Yeah, I get that :) but since you asked...
And yes, AS are my favorites too. They're that true north thing for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47