Happy Relaxing Music For The Start Of The Day

in #music6 years ago

Music for the morning is chosen for different reasons by different people, some to help wake up slowly. Some people need a loud rock song to get them springing into action.
In the morning I like a thin tinny sound, later in the day I want a really rounded sound with plenty of bass.


When we made this video we toyed with a range of image types and eventually settled on water creatures to help with relaxation while listening.
We thing the sound of flute goes well with water creatures. I say creatures as some are not images of fish.
The images by the way are from Pixabay. I use Pixabay more and more for images rather than the ones I have bought. I can't take enough of a varied type of image to only use my own images.

What really matters is what you think. Let me know either way what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80