Prince Playlist

in #music7 years ago

123897153_picture.jpg

This photo is from a local magazine cover from a year ago.

I love Prince and I still can't believe he is gone. I just felt like listening to some Prince songs today so I went to YouTube to listen and found that there are some newly released, great quality videos. Here are some of the highlights.

Here's Prince with Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad

Here's Prince with Dirty Mind

Here's one of my favorites. It's Prince's I Wanna Be Your Lover

Next, I found this gem. It's Prince with the extended version of When Doves Cry

Finally, here's Prince with a live version of Take Me With You from 1985.

Thank you so much for viewing my blog. If you enjoyed my content, please follow me. I will follow you back.

129074070_picture.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25