Attention Prince Fans

in #music7 years ago (edited)

It's been a little over a year since Prince past away. I still can't believe he's gone...But he lives on in his music!

There are some recently released classic Prince videos on YouTube. They are slowly making them available a few at a time. The videos are pristine in quality and the sound is perfectly synced. It is so exciting for Prince fans!

Here are a couple of the most recently released classic Prince videos.

Turn up the volume and go full screen to get the most out of these wonderful videos.


122441987_picture.gif


Here's the video for Sexuality


Here's the video for Automatic.


Here's the classic video for 1999. It's just like I remember it!


Thank you so much for viewing my blog. If you enjoyed my content, please follow me. I will follow you back.

123042386_picture.jpg

Sort:  

Imma big fan of his.. Really miss him...
Great blog... Upvoted it😉

thanks for the heads up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86