Please listen to my original song! 「Like an idiot」

in #music8 years ago

I made an original song with my friend! This song is about LOVE. Just enjoy it! 


Lyrics:


I’ve seen you so many Times

You’ve never been no one else

Than just an ordinary guy

So it’s definitely not your face

That made me look at you that day

In a different light

And realize that I wanna spent with you much more time


※I don’t even know when and why

You you yes you entered my heart

Never planned falling for you that hard

It just happened and God knows why

After being hurt so many times

I thought I would never again know what it’s like

To look at someone’s picture and smile like an idiot


So I decided to make a plan

To trick you that you’re in love with me

Well it was all made by my friends

But actually what’s big deal

A lot of fake nicknames were made

So that you won’t know I’m

Talking about you when you’re around

Well I do it most of the time


※I don’t even know when and why

You you yes you entered my heart

Never planned falling for you that hard

It just happened and God knows why

After being hurt so many times

I thought I would never again know what it’s like

To look at someone’s picture and smile like an idiot


I wanna believe that you’re the one

That you’re the right guy

And I won’t have to search no more 

Though you’re not prince charming type

I still have my doubts

I still have my dears

That you will leave me alone

Where’s my beer? Oh, here! Cheers! :D


※I don’t even know when and why

You you yes you entered my heart

Never planned falling for you that hard

It just happened and God knows why

After being hurt so many times

I thought I would never again know what it’s like

To look at someone’s picture and smile like an idiot


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01