Today's Top 5 Random Tunes From Movie Soundtracks

in #music5 years ago

Today's Top 5 Random Tunes From Movie Soundtracks

Screen Shot 2019-05-29 at 1.58.57 PM.png

Everybody loves a good movie, but what the heck would that movie be without its bad to the bone score? It would just be silly is what it would be, if you are asking me!

As a filmmaker, and a music maker, I can't separate the two. They are one in the same! It is true that I find myself listening to film soundtracks a lot. They get me hyped and emotional in all the best ways! T

These are 5 of my favorites of all time!

Please enjoy
Today's Top 5 Random Tunes From Movie Soundtracks

  1. Riddle of Steel / Riders of Doom - Conan The Barbarian - 1982
    by Basil Poledouris

  • Ballad - In The Soup - 1992
    by The Orchard Enterprises

  • Take You Back (Tough Gym) - Rocky III - 1982
    by Frank Stallone

  • Push Ups - Stripes - 1981
    by Elmer Bernstein

  • He Needs Me - Popeye - 1980
    by Shelley Duvall & Harry Nelson

  • Sort:  

    I am really enjoying these share posts , some i know but you are slo showing me stuff i did not know and its fun :D

    That is the point i think, to share them random favorites! i think it's a good daily post! i am gonna keep on thems!!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62676.37
    ETH 2581.43
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.72