You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Review Round #9 Review | DSound Community Initiative

in #music6 years ago

I can't believe I am in 3rd place!!! only with half the year left, i got my eye on @d-vine and @paradigmprospect . You two better watch it! Teehee!
Honestly, this is damn fun and amazing! thanks for everyones support and efforts in this Music Challenge game!! It is really pushing me to make better music! loving it! thanks kindly and great luck to all!!

Sort:  

Come & get me @hilladigahackles lol, I am still gunning for @paradigmprospect's spot :D
Let the race begin <3
Hahaha, this is just so much fun with you guys <3
Thank you @chiefmappster for bringing this radness to life <3
HUGGINS to all of you <3

O weeeeeee lets keep it going o weeee. Love hearing that. Excited to see where everyone finishes.

Congrats again on the win.

Ayyyyyy get it buddy o weeeeeee. Love the spirit :)

And heck yeah glad to hear you are having fun and its pushing your progression. O weeeee do I love hearing that.

Much love and respect bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69