Today I Needed to Hear Some Quality Throwback Music. TOTO Came To Mind.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Out of Africa, Rosanna and Hold the Line by Toto!

If you were a child of the 70's and 80's you probably heard these songs on the radio. I used to get so excited when I would hear, "Out of Africa" come on. ENJOY!

Out of Africa

Rosanna

Hold the Line

Sort:  

very nice music i love it
Rosanna

@hilarski

My favourite ...do you like this song

Beautiful music @hilarski. Old is gold. Thank you.

Wow excellent collection of music @hilarski and i really enjoy listening it, Stay awesome and thanks for sharing.

i like 1st one

@hilarski,
Until I read this post I didn't know about TOTO! Good to listen while we are in free time! Thanks

Cheers~

Check out my page I am doing a series of originals vs covers you might find something you like!

I listened to this music and I loved it so much

Thank you @hilarski...steem on and stay blissful....

Two very good songs, still like to hear them now, thanks mike

Rosanna one of my favorites of all time. ;)

Wow fantastic video .. i also like your post .. thanks for sharing your video.. @hilarski

Check out my page I am doing a series of originals vs covers you might find something you like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34