Stevie Wonder with James Corden on Carpool Karaoke

in #music7 years ago

This Made Me Smile!

Stevie Wonder is so funny. He and James Corden did great with this Carpool Karaoke episode. The part where Stevie Wonder was talking to the wife of James was spectacular. You can see James tearing up.

Have a great day Steemit!!

Sort:  

This is a fun bit that Corden has created. And this is definitely one of my favorite episodes. Love it when Stevie starts behind the wheel. LOL!

It was one of the funnier moments. I have sent it to everyone.

Huge emotional hit for me. Thank you for sharing and jostling my memory .
I first saw Stevie when he was 11 at Boblo Island Amusement park located in the Detroit River.
I knew then he was gonna go places. Haunting harmonica reverberating through the huge dance hall.
Stevie kept spinning around winding up in the the mic cord. He was continuously being unwound and pointed back facing the audience : ). Unforgettable high energy show.

Wow, that is a memory!

Oh my gosh that was such a sweet moment when Stevie called James' wife. Went right to the feels.

Same for me, Wow!

Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39