A difficulty and a request from the heart to this great community, thanks to those who help my cause!

in #music5 years ago

This community knows, much of my history and what I do is in each of my 200 previous posts, those who see this post and still do not know who I am, my name is Rafael N. Encinosa, I am 22 years old, I am cellist musician since I am right, fond of photography and singing, this post has a story back like everyone I have done, but this one has something more personal, as you know or some will find out, I am Venezonalo and I have been doing it for more than one month, in my residence here in CO, among many thoughts I had to decide in my future in a more difficult way than I thought, I migrated to prove myself and so far I could and can, but after deciding to stay or return , which was to return to finish my career as a cellist and instructor, I received a news that encouraged my decision, that in addition to my university and others even closer to my home state could give me quick access, as you know I studied three semesters before the agreement with my university fell into my state and it will not work anymore, I got discouraged and some depression I could not even think of anything else but to abandon everything (not only because of my career but also because of difficult family situations and still stronger the crisis in Venezuela).

Everything has changed, more than 2 years have passed and many things have been facilitated for advanced musicians as is my case, and so it was that I already made my decision, to return to my country, knowing everything that could happen, so it costs me more than normal, so in the process I don't even have a seat to eat or dress but I know that all this process and "pain" will be well rewarded.

Why do I write this, because as you know my instrument, my cello that was part of an institutional loan for more than 8 years that was with me was removed for institutional reasons, so in view of my situation I have tried to sell almost all my personal things even though I know I could run out of much but I know it will be worth it, I am selling my camera, my Sony a3000 from which I have taken everything you have seen from photographs here and some videos, my laptop and my drawer, items that have not yet been sold but are also things that I do not want to sell but will serve to gather.

My instrument, the cello can have an estimated price between $ 400 and $ 2000, everything will depend on its quality, I have been following many for my search to be able to acquire one and they oscillate between that and even lower within offer, I know that Anyone can serve and have an amateur one would not bother me because to study everything is useful.

To all Steemit community from my heart I thank you for all the support that I have had since I published on Steemit Open Mic my first video as a Cellist and from there your great support, that is why I also come to you from my heart asking support to be able to accomplish this, to acquire a cello again.

Thank you really thank you very much to the entire steemit community, I will soon return to Venezuela, between 10 and 15 of this December and I will document everything from here.

I know that with you and my efforts I will be able to have my instrument back and in a much bigger way.

20191205_165934.jpg

20191205_151218.jpg

20191205_151238.jpg

20191205_165849.jpg

Thank you very much, thank you, I am surprised and at the same time not so much, why? because I know that this community is large and not only in number or innovation, I speak more than anything that here in steemit I have obtained that support, people who admire your work, who believe in them, who make you special, more than a hand Friend, they are a true community, the great steemit community.

I want to do this post to thank everyone who has communicated with me, collaborated, written, commented and voted on the previous posts about my request, those great users and communities that in minutes put their hand to help.

@bengy @owasco @abitcoinskeptic @classical-radio @ddrfr33k @novacadian @appreciator @organduo @partitura
@theluvbug @felt.buzz @alliedforces @c-squared @tipu @curie @therising @minnowbooster @isaria and many more who are giving their hand to help me...

First postSecond post
A difficulty and a request from the heart to this great communityA difficulty and a request from the heart to this great community
$3.08 Support so far$8.20 Support so far

Thank you very much...

Sort:  

You got amazing talent. I hope you complete your objective soon

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work.

Wow!!! Thank you very much, thank you for your support, thank you very much, this comment encourages!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48