Final Touch Audio Mastering app is awesome!

in #music6 years ago

Hello to all my fellow steemians! Christmas is almost here and keeping my music business pretty busy in This last month of 2017. I really wanted to share a video I made, showing me using the Final Touch app to master some tracks I created in Garageband. This was my first time ever trying to master using an iOS app. And I must say I was pretty darn impressed! I thought for sure I would have to get on my MacBook and master in Pro tools, yet Final Touch has some really great tools and features. I apologize for the low recording, as I didn’t have my speakers hooked up, but you can still hear the changes I made using Final Touch. Please share your thoughts, especially if you are familiar with this Mastering app. Have a wonderful day and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62