You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robot Psychosis // a review of Venetian Snares’s “She Began To Cry Tears Of Blood…”

in #music7 years ago

Thank you for reminding me because its been about 10 years since I heard either of those albums, in fact I'm not sure if I ever have heard the latter one, and I'm putting them both on my listening list right now.

Sort:  

Rossz Csillag... might be his best album. It's an interesting combination of old and new, he uses lots of samples from classical music with his usual crazy breakbeats on top. I think it's also his one of his most accessible albums, even some of my friends who don't like any sort of experimental music will enjoy a couple of tracks from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51