You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need to Join the New Blockchain Music Economy Before It’s Too Late

in #music6 years ago

Well it depends on a lot of factors. I think for most people, especially ones who are going to start by "dipping their toes in" so to speak, two years is realistic. But I've been here for 1 year and 1 month and I'm already full time on Steem so it doesn't have to take that long.

Sort:  

Sounds encouraging! I’ve been here active less than a month and made around $250 which is nice :) but indeed a part of it goes to SP so it’s not all immediate money... plus the volatility of crypto... anyway, I have some ideas I want to implement here so who knows, maybe they bring enough value to the community that it will reflect in my bank account, too. I just wish there were groups on steemit. It’s hard to sift through all the content to find really valuable stuff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47