Favorite Anime/Manga Theme Songs

in #music7 years ago

So I have recently been watching a lot of anime/manga...like A LOT! So this has brought me to make a list of all the anime theme songs that I try so hard to hold myself back from just watching that and not the actual episode.

So up first is:
Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic
This series is just so good! There are 2 different theme songs but my favorite is the 2nd one.

Alright up next is:
Attack on Titan
I haven't actually watched the series but I love this theme song! This sounds like an exiting series and can't wait to start watching it!

Now we have 3 theme songs from:
Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
Again I have not watched the series but I love the theme songs! I differently recommend it!



And finally we have:
Soul Eater
This series is really good! I have watched it and love it! It has kind of a Halloween type theme but isn't about that at all! It is about eating souls...it's not as discussing as it sounds!

Sort:  

Upvoted!
Banner

Ha ha thanks so much! Anime and Manga are so good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75