The music represents us

in #music7 years ago

Music, according to traditional definitions "the art of sensibly and logically organizing a combination of sounds and silences with the fundamental principles of melody, harmony and rhythm"

Fuente

But in reality the music is much more than that, because with just listening to it this can unleash different feelings in us, it is so much so that, depending on our mood, we choose to listen to certain songs with certain rhythms. This can go so far as to transform the thought totally or partially, it makes you look at life and things differently, to have another perception of life. Now some of my favorite phrases of a few songs which I feel identified with them are:

"That a life is not enough, I live with many anxieties, nothing to me takes away these hopes, although it takes so long everything to arrive" Upload The Smoke - Prophetic Culture.

Fuente

"I told my courage before you cramp kitchen I want my dreams are hungry" They saw me Cross - Calle 13.
Fuente

Of course there are many more but as they came saying depends on our mood, we chose to listen and not, therefore they were chosen by how I feel now. And remember music is a means to enjoy, relax, laugh, cry, think, love. In music we can find the answer to everything we should only listen to the correct song or melody.

Sort:  

I love music, cause it make me relax
I love Pop and IDM
@henryvejar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18