I Like To Write Epic Music For Jesus.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I like to write epic things for Jesus. Thursday morning I wrote this set intro for Discover Church, and it's a little darker than usual 'cause this week was ridden with saddenness, but I thought this particular part was cool because of the chromatic progression of the bass. The swell and introduction of drums is when the worship team walks out during the 2:00 countdown before service starts, and fun fact is that this particular intro leads into "Lion and the Lamb," which is a super positive song by Bethel Music, which meant I had to make some quick harmonic changes to make that transition smooth lol S/O to Spitfire Audio for their super versatile "Albion One" library.

Let me know what you think! If anyone else reading this writes/produces, please link your work so that I can check it out!

Image1.jpg

Link to my Facebook video, where I originally posted:
https://www.facebook.com/henrymaneuver/videos/10160065024745066/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91