You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sound of the Forest - Guitar Impro - Troilo

in #music7 years ago

What up? oh gifted ONE! I really enjoyed this video. It has a certain purity about it. Just a man with his talent in the woods...and look what comes out of it. So beautiful...your artistic skills really resonate with me...and probably with many people!! Steem on my friend

Sort:  

Yeah, it's really relaxing and blissful music.

pepsi invites you to experience your next music obsession

It would be an honor if you check out my very first blog I did. its about how I rescued an abandoned puppy. Im only 16 and It would mean a lot if you did coming from you!

Hey Hendrik! I'm really happy that you liked it. Thanks for your kind words, it really warms my heart. It's rare to see you commenting on a post, but when you do, something beautiful comes out of it. You're a great person!
I will keep Steeming on, as you and all the community gave me a great motivation to continue! Cheers my friend! And thank you again for your unbelievable support.

agree with @hendrikdegrote. @troilo you are seriously talented. I love that you loop your music and make your own beats. I use to play with the Chinese yoyo, but I'm not that great at it... requires a lot of hand eye coordination that I don't have :P. Keep on rocking on the guitar!

This has been an inspiring post for me, I love how raw it is, thank you for sharing experience with us @troilo! \m/

I'm pumped to go start a jam somewhere bizarre too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42