"Aceh Selatan" by Syah Loetan Original music song Cover hendrasyahputra | part I

in #music7 years ago

This is my performance where when I'm saturated again, my saturation can heal by playing guitar and while singing.
this is an ethnic aceh song brought by " # Shah Loetan" and I play my own instrumental with my close friend.
Just enjoy this vidio and how to play it and hopefully steemians friends all enjoy it.



Follow me, Vote and Resteem

@hendrasyahputra

Sort:  

That bereh lagu "Aceh Selatan" voted & Resteemed beuh rakan, Saleum Meuturi

Congratulations @hendrasyahputra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh my god. You are handsome guys

hendraa follow long n vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66