My NEW song is coming right at you in JULY!

in #music7 years ago

Today is the 2nd of July and ever since my trip from Surabaya till date have nothing but only good news!
Thankful and blessed.

My bff gave birth to her first born, I attended a church wedding, a Friend had her wedding too and my new song is coming!
Last but not least, it's my birthday month! That means I can be a 'bully' for a month! LOL

First and foremost, I wanna share a great news with all of you!
My new song is coming soon!
Music Video is also on the way!
In mandarin, written and composed by Jim Lim and Zhang Lesheng.
Produced by Jim Lim, award winning singer and Composer.
It's titled: 還能擁抱
It's also a song tagged onto a Taiwanese Idol Drama - 鐘樓愛人.

IMG_0509.JPG

What is the song about?
Simply said, not all relationships are smooth sailing and many of a time you'll need a lot of luck and coincidences. When its over, hopefully we can still hug and reminisce, hug and wish each other the best, and hug to forgive and move forward.

I'm heading to Taiwan the next few weeks to start my promotion of the song!
Can't wait!
Fingers crossed!

Sort:  

Awesome stuff, can't wait to see/hear it!

Congratulations @hellokelly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hellokelly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68