White Widdow - Live in Athens Greece - 27th October 2018

in #music6 years ago


Hello ladies and gentlemen,

last night I had the chance to see live a melodic rock band called White Widdow. I got in touch with their music from a good friend of mine who a couple of years back had asked me to search for their music and download it for him. You can have a look at their facebook profile here https://el-gr.facebook.com/whitewiddowaor/

My friend is really into this band because they play the glorious 80's hair metal/hard rock style of music and when he found out that they would appear over here in our city, he immediately told me to not miss the opportunity to go and see them. Actually the last time they visited Athens, my friend had wanted to attend to their gig but something had happened then and he finally didn't go. This time had to be different.

So he came over to pick me up and we drove to the club they were set to perform. We got our tickets right there at the entrance and went in to find a place to sit and get a few beers.

They played approximately for 2 hours ( a bit less than that) and we had a good time. At the end of their show the frontman was open to people to talk with him and have a drink, the whole band consists of really nice and warm guys. I captured a pic of the singer signing my friend's ticket too

Thank you for reading and watching, please leave a comment below and/or upvote this post if you like it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82