You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Being Hypothyroid Might Just Be My Big Break as a Musician and Writer

in #music7 years ago

This made my heart happy. What a great story and so awesome for you. Thanks to you I flagged my first spammer on one of my posts yesterday lol. Normally I would just pay them no mind and ignore them but after reading your post I said, "Hell nahhhh, not letting these guys pollute our Steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Haha - oh no I've created a monster. I did flag someone, and then realize just how hard it actually is! I ended up unflagging them and giving them a second chance. lol! I'm wondering if we should take the approach of warning people a lot? I pretend to be so hardball but I'm SUCH a wretched softie lol! Literally laughing out loud now.

I am too soft, I need to be a bit more hardball. The little red flag is still next to his name. I will enjoy just looking at it from time to time like my own little trophy. Maybe next one will get a bit more slack in the form of a warning. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59