MUSIC IS LIFE

in #music6 years ago

Victor Hugo said, " Music expresses that which cannot be said and on which it is impossible to be silent." This quote speaks in behalf of me.

received_980361855445365.jpeg

Music is one of life's greatest gifts. I've always been into music since I was a kid because of my mom. She always plays guitar and sometimes piano whenever we ask her to or she is in the mood to do it. I grew up always looking up to her because of her passion in music.

My mom never fails to remind me to be passionate in what you are doing. Playing piano is really one of my pastimes. Whenever I play piano, I am expressing myself and my emotions. I'm an introvert person that's why I really love to play instruments because it's my way of expressing what's inside of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73