gues the song ???? quiz

in #music6 years ago

ok guys i will upvote the winner who will gues the right name of this song ( my vote is 0,01 coz im still new ;< )

here it is ;

What's the trick I wish I knew
I'm so done with thinking through all the things I could've been
And I know you want me too
All it takes is that one look at you and I run right back to you
You cross that line and it's time to say F**** you

What's the point in saying that when you know how i will react

You think you can just take it bak, but shit just don't work like that

Youre the drug that I'm addicted to, and I want you sooooo bad
Guess I'm stuck with you and that's tha

good luck

guess the song.jpg

Sort:  

hmmmm i think its alan walker all falls down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49