Passion - Kingdom Hearts 2 (Andy Nguyen's arragenment) | Piano Cover

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey there! I'm Herold, and this is my first video here. I got here because of Steemit, where you can find me as @havs!

I always believed this was a song too hardcore to learn... And I wasn't wrong hahaha. But with dedication and Passion, I made it :)
I make mistakes, I'm not a pro yet. Many people preffer to only upload renditions/performances where they don't make any mistakes, and that's nice! But, you know what? I rather be honest with you. And actually, this way you (and I) can appreciate my progress!

So anyways, I hope you like my cover of this amazing song :')


Siempre creí que ésta era una canción demasiado imposible como para aprender... Y no estaba equivocado jajaja. Pero con dedicación y Pasión, lo hice :)

Cometo errores, todavía no soy un súper pianista. Mucha gente prefiere sólo mostrar interpretaciones donde no cometen ningún error, ¡y eso está chévere! Pero, ¿sabes qué? Yo prefiero ser honesto con quienes me escuchan. Y, de hecho, ésta es una buena forma en que ustedes (y yo) podremos apreciar mi progreso.

En fin, espero que disfruten mi cover de ésta fantástica canción :')


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're so talented man. Please post more! :)

Thanks man! Yeah, I look forward to share more of my work with you all!

You've got skills @havs. Amazing stuff. You are a medical student and yet a talented singer as well? Super! Nice one!

This video is of me playing the piano, not singing hahaha. Although I actually do sing as a member of a Symphonic Choir.
Thanks, @rickie!

los que jugamos ese juego y disfrutamos con la aventura de sora donald y goofy disfrutamos mucho tu post ....tenemos esperando mas de 5 años la tercera entrega jajaja hasta cuando square

Si vale jajaja Square anda jugando con nosotros demasiado.

Gracias por tu comentario :)

Que bonitooo. Me encanta el sonido del piano,es un instrumento que me hubiese gustado aprender a tocar :')

Pues, ¡siempre se está a tiempo de aprender!

Gracias :')

good performance :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71