New Song - Synthesis Underground - Shilly Reality. Plus Life Feels Alright On Another Verge

in #music5 years ago

I seem to be dealing with life fairly alright. This last harassment with gov't deemed debt has woke me up. Will get through it the best ways I can. To me it's a scam. Been seeking out a couple people, falling in love a little bit haha. It's good for me. Like I'm getting through all the negative bullshit knowing it's right and okay to have some dear friends!! Somehow I'm picking up, changing, calming down, getting more creative, being more social around people that make me feel like I want to keep being a better person. Treat myself right, be real and honest to others. Yea I like where I am right now. Will be dealing with the paper work issues in the next days and today. Then I have a concert to look forward to on the 30th!!

So this last track called Shilly Reality is a song I made up then tried putting some lyrics too. This is the instrumental version without lyrics!! I like how it went. Will record a vocal version soon. Will just have to put some effort like set up the mixer and the mike, ya know instead built in mic. I like this electronic song! Has a bit more of an edge to it. Playing around with the built in rhythmic notes on the program I'm using. Nothing fancy. I want to upgrade but know I can use all I have around me and find bargains later on. I never pirate software so I gotta save up. Now that my life is changing I may be able to afford more later. For now I gotta keep practicing and putting sounds out there!! I've been getting more into lyric writing as well. It's all good for me in the process to build up something with depth and dynamics.

Now I'm going to get out there today. It's a nice day, travel around, a bit of shopping, go for a walk in treed path. Keep perking up. While dealing with the issues. Keep on my friendship with special friends, to get us out and relax. Seems like a stimulating time!! I don't want to get too depressed. Will be sure to take care so I can have fun with music and such and change up life in some fun ways. Been building up a long time. I am some sort of late bloomer yet have always been onto it. Met a guy the other day who hasn't seen me in 12 years!! First thing he says to me is "you're looking really good, it's been 12 years, how long have you been this way with doing well for?" I told him the whole time!!! I'm glad I kept my youth and good spirit! I know that I can go farther now than I have even imagined. Don't settle, go for the moon, set your standards high. I'm just getting started. Can't wait to get on with the next days and projects.

Sort:  

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote. alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

This post has received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑

You got a 27.26% upvote from @upyourpost courtesy of @havok777!

You got a 67.82% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @havok777!

You got a 30.50% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @havok777! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

i am impressed . wow #amazing . keep on . have a great day

You got a 100.00% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @havok777!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77