New Single "Wendigo" on Musicoin!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

The world is a-changin'

Been going deep down the rabbit hole of cryptocurrency while making some dope music with @cluff! My new single produced by @cluff "Wendigo" is released on @Musicoin which I honestly think will change the music streaming industry by compensating artists fairly per stream!

Check out the new single and at the same time sign up for the @Musicoin platform and support a sustainable model where artists are compensated for their creations!!

https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0x74f32deea518f50e1a11215dd162cf5b8cf86a8a

Cluff Hash.jpeg

Thanks!

hash-logo-small.png

Sort:  

Awesome man thanks for sharing your music and telling us about musicoin! Listening now man good stuff!

awesome thanks for the listen! yeah i think they are doing an amazing thing, let me know if you are interested further, or they actually have an account here @musicoin!

Wow, we are living exciting times! Hey @catherinegairard, check this out :D

Definitely! If you have any questions about musicoin let me know, I've been lucky enough to get to chatting with the devs and it's a really promising project coming from a great place!

Cool, I will! I also know there is another project that is going to collaborate with Musicoin called Musiconomi, check it out https://musiconomi.com/, you might find it interesting ;)

I tried to get an account but it won't complete...

Where is it stopping you? I believe I just linked through my facebook and it worked quite smooth.

I think it was just my crap connection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87