Elpi5 is now on Choon! Bringing you those chippity-electro jams.

in #music6 years ago

I'm sure a lot of you folks have caught wind of the new blockchain-based streaming service, Choon. In fact, I'd put money on it, as I'm usually the last to find out about these things. 😆

I am now on Choon as my electro-chiptune project, Elpi5. So far, I have my 'Explorer EP' available which I released early last year, but I plan to get a lot of my newer material up on there as it's finished as well.

Really excited about the potentiality of this new platform. The navigation and interface seems pretty clean and easy to use. I'm no dev, but coming from the perspective of a would-be-consumer, it seems pretty neat! As an artist, it was super easy to get my music up and running on the platform.

I've already seen a ton of familiar names on there, which is nice. I hope to network a little bit, meet some new friends, and connect with all of you familiar Steemit folks!


Click here to listen to Elpi5 on Choon!
Elpi5Choon.jpg


Thanks for listening!

Sort:  

Welcome to the fold, homie. I’ve been on there two weeks and it’s def the slickest blockchain based service, music or otherwise, that I’ve seen.

Nice dude, thank you! Yeah everyone seems to have great things to say. I'll see you on there!

Cool. I also just found it - seems cool! You can read a short review I did yesterday here: https://steemit.com/music/@askeb/music-on-the-blockchain-choon-review

Cool I'll check that out @askeb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66