HALLUCIN - Innocuous One (original song, written and recorded by Hallucin)

in #music7 years ago

clouds-280302_1280.jpg

This is a song I've been working on for about 4 months. It was fueled by a relationship that ended painfully in which I only had myself to blame. I came away with a greater understanding of who I am including the flaws that define me. There's an edge of humor to the lyrics, as I'm rarely one to take a situation completely seriously. Just one more flaw, I suppose lol

Thanks for listening, and I hope you enjoy!

https://soundcloud.com/tideofskies/inocuous-one

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55