"무한한 음악의 향연"

in #music5 months ago

image


"무한한 음악의 향연"

무한한 음악의 향연 속에
나의 음악이 피어난다

악보의 노트들이 춤을 추며
나의 감정을 전해준다

마음을 풀어 흘릴 때에도
음악이 나를 안아주고

슬픔을 털어낼 때에도
음악이 나를 위로해준다

무한한 음악의 향연 속에
나의 음악이 피어난다

세상을 넘어 울리는 소리로
나의 이야기를 전한다

길고도 짧은 순간들을
음악이 담아내어

사랑과 희망을 노래하며
나의 음악이 피어난다

무한한 음악의 향연 속에
나의 음악이 피어난다

image


Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19