The Coming AI Market And Intro To Neuro-NetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

As we move further and further along the line of the development of neuro-net (or deep-learning, machine learning, artificial intelligence, however you prefer), folks will be finding ways to monetize these developments.

I have long expressed my desire to be doing work in this field before the public en masse.

Over my next few posts (stories) I will be outlining AI as it relates to my field; music -- composition and performance -- and sound recording, mixing, and mastering. I will discuss some of the "unclassified" activities being conducted in the area of AI music generation by the company at which I am employed.

Below are a few links, meant to be a primer on the subject.

Enjoy.



Sort:  

Congratulations @hahhahsnake! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51