Music Theory: Demystified!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

2408165e9c8ebeb5cb17ae24487b7f2e.jpg

I will be your @Steemit theory tutor!

Comment your questions, and answers you shall receive.

Any questions, at all, that you have about theory, music fundamentals, arrangement, instrumentation, orchestration, or anything else music-related!!

Sort:  

Right on man! Try him, I remember when you opened up a book at some bookstore we were browsing a while back and tried to talk to me about rhythm and the scale and I thought I understood it at first, how different scales existed, then you said something else because I guess you realized I got the wrong idea and had completely lost me, lol, I think I would have needed a good day or two to understand that concept.

I upvoted your comment to show you something...two cents. Before the whole whales not voting thing my vote was way below not registering. And if smooth wanted to make money on his comment he'd vote it a hundred percent which would probably be worth somewhere around thirty bucks, maybe more. He only upvoted it, at a tiny percent obviously since there's no money on it, to keep it visible. I understand everyone being upset initially since no one knew what the fuck was happening, and maybe by now you don't even feel the same way about this, lol, but in case you do, there is actually a point to what they're doing that's not about fucking with people, it's about raising the voting power of the little guys...now don't get me wrong, this is not altruistic on their part. Yes they're sacrificing rewards in the short term, but what they want is the steemit community to grow so the price of steem goes up, which in turn makes their investments worth more. Nothing wrong with that though, nothing wrong with an experiment on a platform that is one big fucking experiment in the first place LOL.
Anyway-I like you, that's why I felt compelled to give you my thoughts ;)

No, I don't, I realized that Smooth was doing a lot of work actually and not earning anything, and I too saw my voting power give substantial more, 1 cent for a post worth 1.64 and 10 cents for one worth 17.29.

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

16 People hitting one comment, most I've seen on this.
Maybe first remove your bullshit voting for yourself @smooth, its not right to upvote your own post and get 1 cent every time, how do you reason that right or ok? I hope you at least consider that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51