My first original song :)

in #music7 years ago

Hello steemit universe, I'm happy to upload my first single "Shining Star" (i don't have proper equipment so the quality is the worst) 

This song is about your memories, the people you met in the past, the friends you made, the animals you cuddled, and now you're missing them all.
Sort:  

Omg thanks :)

You did it, it made me think of my dog. He died ten years ago... Thanks for sharing!

Awww :') im sure he's happy in heaven, watching you from above. And when the right time comes you'll see eachother again

Great song and beautiful voice @hafray! Man its soooo cool to now know a real musician! I love Steem.

Thank you eric, ill record more as soon as i have an idea, since im only 16 there are still artist who are better than me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01