Guns & Roses - Welcome to the jungle (cover by me and justin)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody, if you are a fans of Guns and Roses, better you visit my page and listen for my cover video on "Sing! Karaoke by smule apps". I sung welcome to the jungle from GNR, a legendary rock band from America.
Hope this video could entertaining you, rockers 😁
Leave your upvote, reply, resteem and keep connect with me @habibiehamzah

Here's the video :

Sort:  

it was really great I liked the way you did the woooooo sound of Axle , keep doing it men I liked the way both of you singing it ...... that sexy sound LOL great , and Harsh voice. check my songs too. I followed you

Big respect for your coming to my page, brother @davidfar 🙏🙏
Im trying to do my best in singing. Btw, this song was a request from my friend (justin). I think its really hard song 😄😄
Yap, i'll be there soon. And thankyou ^^

Thank you . I enjoyed of your song. you did it great in live ,nice performance.

You welcome ma brother @davidfar 🙏🙏
Hope I could still do my best in singing. Big respect for your support 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68