Guitar Cover: PSYCHO by Muse [Original]

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, heard there are some Muse fans out there. So this one is for you :) (YouTube kind of fucked up my thumbnail...)

If you liked this you might also like my cover of Supermassive Black Hole:
https://steemit.com/music/@gweigster/guitar-cover-supermassive-black-hole-by-muse

Sort:  

I dig this a lot. resteemed and upvoted as always when anyone shares music tagged with boombox

thank you very much :) I will keep contributing to the boombox :)

i upvoted before even listening (like i said i would for Muse), great!

thank you very much, I hope you still listened to it afterwards ;)

i did, right after voting

Pretty good! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50