I'm also on Dsound

in #music7 years ago

Are you a musician? You don't know Dsound? Well, you should try it. Dsound is a platform for musicians and listeners and it uses Steem.
You can upload your songs (and they can be posted automatically also on Steemit), listen to songs from other musicians, comment, share, like,... It's "Steemit for music". I like it very much.
I have a lot of my music uploaded on Dsound. You can listen to it on my Steemit blog or on Dsound (https://dsound.audio/) and you can find me at @guzman

dsound.jpg

Sort:  

yes, I am soloist.

Cool. If you have music to share, you can do it on Dsound. It's a cool platform.

Soon, upload also, but music in Portuguese.
Will it be well received in a community with so few "tugas"?

I had the same thoughts also. But more and more i see "tugas" and other portuguese-talking people on Steemit and Dsound. I'm starting to post texts and videos in portuguese. If you have music in portuguese, better yet. Share portuguese music with the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78