You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday Ep. 4 [Ode To 1981 Pt. 2]

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Life would be less without music!

I like the music, especially the one called The Incredible Doggy by Barfo Barfi.

Or are you a byproduct, either accidental or intentional, of the place and time that you happened to be popped into?

I remind myself not to think too hard about why I'm here, or not here and just enjoy as much as possible during the insignificant period of time I have been allotted.

IMAG1954.jpg

Anything worth repeating has already been printed on a bumper sticker...

Sort:  

Baffo had a lot of interesting stuff to sort through, but I found that one song, just for you. I decided it was significant. Because of the insignificance of it all, I get to decide what is significant. And if the rest of the world doesn't agree with me on what I find significant, who cares?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58